U+I

Posted on January 29, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Sometimes I wonder who are you,

sometimes I wonder what you are.

You are the one in my dream

and you are the one in my team.

You are the reason for my smile

and walking with me every mile.

You are the one cheering me

and you are the one steering me.

You are the thought in my mind and the feeling in my heart,

I wish together we may stay and never part.

You are my confidence, you are my faith,

You are in every breath that I take.

You are in memories of yesterday

causing the excitement today.

You are the happiness of tomorrow,

You take away all my sorrow.

…………………………………………………..to be continued….

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “U+I”

RSS Feed for Amit’s Diary Comments RSS Feed

noce poem……….
u had written?

Yep,
But its not complete yet…


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

